Thank You

The end of the school year in 2017 marks the end of the Erasmus + project in the school. Over 30 Transition Year students took part in the project over the past three years. Students were presented with a gift bag commemorating their participation in the project, which contained pens, a USB key, notepad and mouse mat. Front row – left to right: Evan McGrane, Ben Flanagan, Dylan Floyd, Alan McGrane, Ryan Sands, Shane McQuillan, Shane Hickey, Finn Madden

Middle row – left to right: Sean DiFiore, Anthony Kent, Luke Callaghan, Ciaran Harmon, Ciaran Brennan, Neil Holdcroft, Aaron Stone, Robert Kinch, Joshua Reilly, Michael Collins, Kenneth Fallon, John Holdcroft, Jack Kennedy

Back row – left to right: Tadhg O’Reilly, Darren Morgan, Cian Fitzpatrick, Ciaran McCann, Zachary Keller, Euan Reid, Cillian Walsh, Adam Connolly, Aaron Foley, Alan Connor, Cian McKenna

Absent from picture: Ronan O’Gara, Eoin Reid, Harry Lipscomb, Darragh Halpin, Peter Finegan, Liam Ryan