Latest News & Announcements

School Calendar

Dates to remember. Click below to download.


June 2019 Newsletter. Click to download.

Student Prefects 2018/19

Screen Shot 2019-04-05 at 13.31.39.png

This Year’s Student Prefects:

Back Row (L-R): Conor McKenna (5.5), Deane McWeeney (TY3), Liam Murray (5.2), Stan Goodwin (5.5), Daragh McHugh (TY3), Mark Soller (5.4)

Front Row (L-R): Kamal Ibrahim (5.4), Samuel Simeon (TY4), Goodwill Njekwe (5.2), Jack Duff (5.2), Joe Sayers (TY3)

Missing from Photo: Bailey Holcroft (5.2), Farai Chari (5.2), Donal Oseni (5.2), Al-Amell Oyelola (5.4), Alex Agbonifo (5.5), Sean Black (5.5)

Video Tour